2014 Petone FC Club Awards

  6 October 2014   Jeff Bell   Honours

A big thank you to all who joined us for the 2014 Petone FC Senior Prizegiving. It was a fantastic night with a few laughs and some great music.


Tony Hilton Memorial Trophy for Golden Boot   Jade Morrissey (23 goals)
Armani Cup for Team of the Year   Join Winners: Women's First & Women's Reserve Teams
Best and Fairest Player   Benn Dawson
Pam Pickering Trophy for Women's Best and Fairest   Jodie Agent
Most Promising Player   Logan Archer
Rolf Stephan Cup for Most Improved Player   Josh Ebert
Rixon Cup for Sportsperson of the Year   Nadine Bowen
Footballer of the Year   George Milne